Krista Norton

REALTOR®
Cell: 904.210.3505
krista.traditionsjax@gmail.com

Patrick Kelly

REALTOR®
Cell: 904.701.4755
keljopat@gmail.com

Gary Janica

REALTOR®
Cell: 904.866.2107
gjanica@gmail.com

Kevin Davis

REALTOR®
Cell: 904.237.8877
k.davis@gmail.com

Beth McGovern

REALTOR®
Cell: 904.813.4213
beth.traditionsjax@gmail.com

Brandon Merkle

REALTOR®
Cell: 904.477.7681
brandonmerkle@gmail.com

Mike Gosnell

REALTOR®
Cell: 904.502.3510
mgosnell.traditionsjax@gmail.com

Diana Nicolosi

REALTOR®
Cell: 904.304.5233
diananicolosi@msn.com

Judy Binkley

REALTOR®
Cell: 904.742.8117
binkleyjudy@gmail.com

Carrie Wyatt

REALTOR®
Cell: 904.588.6005
carriewyattrealtor@gmail.com

Erin Armstrong

REALTOR®
Cell: 904.449.3197
erin.traditions@gmail.com

Joseph Keshi

REALTOR®
Cell: 904.228.8641
Jkeshi@gmail.com

Paul Soud

REALTOR®
Fluent in Spanish
Cell: 904.253.9427
Paul.traditionsjax@gmail.com

 

Tracy Kernan

REALTOR®
Cell: 904.874.4076
Tracykernan@gmail.com

Dannielle Eidson

REALTOR®
Cell: 904.738.4215
eidsonda@yahoo.com

Terry Penna

REALTOR®
Cell: 904.545.1921
Terrypenna@gmail.com

Johnet Mask

REALTOR®
Cell: 904.450.3546
Johnetmask@gmail.com

Sally Suslak

REALTOR®
Broker, Owner
Fluent in French
Cell: 904.707.4373
Sally.suslak@gmail.com

Beth King

REALTOR®
Broker-Associate
Foreclosure and Short Sale Specalist
Cell: 904.705.7154
Bethking904@gmail.com

Virginia L. (Ginny) Greenland

REALTOR®
Broker-Associate
Cell: 904.710.7837
Ginnygreenland@gmail.com

Robert Terrell

REALTOR®
Cell: 904.403.4576
Rpta60@gmail.com

Lisa Hershman

REALTOR®
Cell: 904.568.0456
Lisamhershman@gmail.com

Maggie Martin

REALTOR®
Cell: 904.673.0734
Maggiemartin904@gmail.com

Ivan Cobreiro

REALTOR®
Fluent in Spanish
Cell: 904.482.2489
Cobreio@bellsouth.net

Eric Hill

REALTOR®
Cell: 904.245.9264
Erichilljax@gmail.com

Dan Fosmire

REALTOR®
Cell: 407.948.1018
Daniel.fosmire@gmail.com

Lauren Rohman

REALTOR®
Broker-Associate
Fluent in Sign Language
Cell: 571.331.3726
Lauren.traditionsjax@gmail.com

David White

REALTOR®
Cell: 904.349.5113
David@traditionsjax.com

Jeff Staggs

REALTOR®
Cell: 904.616.2553
Jeff@traditionsjax.com

Dean Jones

REALTOR®
Cell: 904.349.5223
Dean@traditionsjax.com

Heather Stockton

REALTOR®
General Contractor
Cell: 904.772.5262
Heather@traditionsjax.com

Rachel Slone-Shepard

REALTOR®
Cell: 904.349.5075
shepardrachel@ymail.com

Sacha Higham

REALTOR®
Cell: 904.548.7636
sacha.higham@yahoo.com

Franklin McDaniel

REALTOR®
Cell: 904.651.6628
Frankmcdaniel@comcast.net