Sally Suslak

REALTOR®
Broker, Owner
Fluent in French
Cell: 904.707.4373
Sally@traditionsjax.com

Virginia L. (Ginny) Greenland

REALTOR®
Broker-Associate
Cell: 904.710.7837
Ginny@traditionsjax.com

Franklin McDaniel

REALTOR®
Cell: 904.651.6628
Frank@traditionsjax.com

Beth King

REALTOR®
Broker-Associate
Foreclosure and Short Sale Specalist
Cell: 904.705.7154
Beth@traditionsjax.com

Sacha Higham

REALTOR®
Cell: 904.548.7636
Sacha@traditionsjax.com

Rachel Slone-Shepard

REALTOR®
Cell: 904.349.5075
Rachel@traditionsjax.com

Heather Stockton

REALTOR®
General Contractor
Cell: 904.772.5262
Heather@traditionsjax.com

Susan Corbett

REALTOR®
Foreclosure and Short Sale Specalist
Cell: 904.608.5451
Susan@traditionsjax.com

Tim Nordin

REALTOR®
Cell: 904.361.1751
Tim@traditionsjax.com

Dean Jones

REALTOR®
Cell: 904.349.5223
Dean@traditionsjax.com

Margaret Purcell

REALTOR®
Cell: 904.302.3950
Margaret@traditionsjax.com

Janet Germany

REALTOR®
Community Association Manager
Cell: 904.568.1365
Janet@traditionsjax.com

Jeff Staggs

REALTOR®
Cell: 904.616.2553
Jeff@traditionsjax.com

David White

REALTOR®
Cell: 904.349.5113
David@traditionsjax.com

Tot Gillis

REALTOR®
Cell: 904.704.5522
tot@traditionsjax.com

Jeffrey Wardlow

REALTOR®
Cell: 904.236.7096
Jeffrey@traditionsjax.com

Rory O’Brien

REALTOR®
Cell: 904.608.6467
Rory@traditionsjax.com

Lauren Rohman

REALTOR®
Fluent in Sign Language
Cell: 571.331.3726
Lauren@traditionsjax.com

Dan Fosmire

REALTOR®
Cell: 407.948.1018
Dan@traditionsjax.com

Eric Hill

REALTOR®
Cell: 904.245.9264
Eric@traditionsjax.com

Ivan Cobreiro

REALTOR®
Cell: 904.482.2489
Ivan@traditionsjax.com
Speaks Fluent Spanish

Robert Terrell

REALTOR®
Cell: 904.403.4576
Robert@traditionsjax.com

Maggie Martin

REALTOR®
Cell: 904.673.0734
Maggie@traditionsjax.com

Lisa Herschman

REALTOR®
Cell: 904.568.0456
Lisa@traditionsjax.com

Charlie Ragsdale

REALTOR®
cell: 904.923.9828
Charlie@traditionsjax.com

Nancy Bateh

REALTOR®
Cell: 904.860.8102
Nancy@traditionsjax.com

Brandon Hurd

REALTOR®
Cell: 407.756.9862
Brandon@traditionsjax.com

Johnet Mask

REALTOR®
Cell: 904.450.3546
Johnet@traditionsjax.com

Terrie Galligar

REALTOR®
Cell: 904.651-1559
Terrie@traditionsjax.com

Terry Penna

REALTOR®
Cell: 904.545.1921
Terry@traditionsjax.com

Dannielle Eidson

REALTOR®
Cell: 904.738.4215
Dannielle@traditionsjax.com

 

Stephanie White

REALTOR®
Cell: 904.891.8482
Stephanie@traditionsjax.com

Tracy Kernan

REALTOR®
Cell: 904.874.4076
Tracy@traditionsjax.com

Paul Soud

REALTOR®
Cell: 904.253.9427
Paul@traditionsjax.com

 

Joseph Keshi

REALTOR®
Cell: 904.228.8641
Joseph@traditionsjax.com